Sonia Equizi's activity

Questions Asked

Hi I have dual citenzenship (Australian/italian) and would like to know how long I can remain in Italy if I travel with my Australian passport? Or would it be easier to travel with my Italian?

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 18:25

Can anyone tell me where I can buy good quality furniture, homwares(and everything else needed to furnish a new apartment)? My place is approx 15km out of L'Aquila, Abruzzo. I will need them to be able to deliver.

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 20:33

i am looking to come and live in th Abruzzo next year and will need to rent while i search for something to buy. Is there anywhere I can get a long term rental agreement in this area? Say for 6 months?

Thu, 02/26/2015 - 18:41

hi... I am arriving in Italy on 23rd June and staying in Benevento. Can anyone tell me if there is a bus i can get to L'Aquila? or must i go to Rome? I will also need to get to Cinque Terra from L'Aquila on 10 anyone help? 

Tue, 02/03/2015 - 20:28

Once I arrive in Italy I would very much like to work.....perhaps just a couple of days a week to keep busy but to also learn the language. How easy or how Hard would it be for someone who speaks english and a little italian to get some work? 

Mon, 06/02/2014 - 19:13

Hi, I am planning to come and stay in Italy for approx 6 months so I can improve my language skills and also spend some time with my family. Where can I find accommodation for this period of time that isnt going to cost a fortune?

Mon, 06/02/2014 - 18:48

Comments posted

Wed, 09/30/2015 - 22:36

thankyou so much

Wed, 09/30/2015 - 22:36

thankyou so much

Sat, 03/07/2015 - 17:36

I would like to be in L'Aquila because that is where my family is. I would be looking for something quite cheap as I will not have income coming in  unless I'm lucky enough to find some part time work.

Wed, 02/04/2015 - 23:41


Thu, 06/05/2014 - 18:35

Thankyou all so much for your feedback.

Tue, 06/03/2014 - 18:46

Hi Steve,Luckily I do not have to work to survive.... But just thought it would be an experience to spend some time in an enviroment where I could converse and learn the language but also meet people.Can I ask? Where are you and what do you do in Italy?