Andrea Bocelli

Culture
by Silvia Donati | Sat, 11/29/2014 - 02:00
The world’s most popular tenor, Andrea Bocelli, is out with a new CD (just in time to make for a wonderful Christmas present), “Opera - The Ultimate Collection…
Life + Style
by Silvia Donati | Sat, 09/27/2014 - 03:00
Acclaimed Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli, who turned 56 last Monday with a ‘special’ celebration in Australia, is featured in the latest album of a music legend…
Life + Style
by Silvia Donati | Mon, 09/22/2014 - 11:04
Today we join Andrea Bocelli's fans in wishing him a very happy birthday! The acclaimed tenor is turning 56 and is celebrating from Australia, where he is on a…
Life + Style
by Silvia Donati | Fri, 08/22/2014 - 02:00
The ALS Ice Bucket Challenge is the viral phenomenon of the summer, boosted by scores of celebrities dumping a bucket of ice water on themselves and…
Life + Style
by Silvia Donati | Sun, 06/15/2014 - 02:30
Be prepared for quite the show when Andrea Bocelli turns on Ponte Vecchio's new eco-friendly lighting system on the evening of Monday, June 16. The legendary…
Life + Style
by Katia Amore | Fri, 05/02/2014 - 05:30
This week Italy kicked off the one-year countdown to the start of Milan Expo 2015 with a special event organized by the city of Milan administration and the…
Life + Style
by Silvia Donati | Fri, 03/21/2014 - 18:22
Italian singer Andrea Bocelli has tied the knot. The much-beloved tenor got married on Friday to his companion of 12 years, Veronica Berti. The wedding day,…
Culture
by Anonymous (not verified) | Fri, 12/13/2013 - 05:00
Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli visited the Massachussetts Institute of Technology (MIT) in Boston in support of the Andrea Bocelli Foundation’s funding of…
Life + Style
by Silvia Donati | Mon, 11/04/2013 - 07:00
Andrea Bocelli was the guest of honor at last Saturday’s episode of Ballando con le stelle – Dancing with the stars, Italy edition, broadacast on Italy's Rai…
Culture
by Carol King | Fri, 11/01/2013 - 06:00
Italian singer Andrea Bocelli will perform in the UK in November 2013 and will tour the USA the following month.The Italian tenor is doing two concerts in the…