12180 Hola!

Hola evrybody! I’m new to this foram malarky so bare with me.
We have never been to Italey untill last year as we went to Estapona evry year before then.
Anyway My mates got a luvly place in the cuntry near a place called Anconer (which is a bita of a dump) which hes done up and now we weeve seen what a dossy life you lot lead we want a peice of the action!!!!!

Question to your good selves –

We are going to buy some land to start a motor cross business for competions and hire – do we need permision?

Whats the best tactic of getting houses on the cheap?

can you pay in cash and avoid all taxis?

Are the Italyians ok?

Thanks in advanc Charlie

Category
General chat about Italy

Always avoid the taxis the drivers are really bad.

woops! i ment TAXES!

Spelling not a string point!!!

Charlie

[quote=Charles Pinfold;117055]Hola evrybody! I’m new to this foram malarky so bare with me.
We have never been to Italey untill last year as we went to Estapona evry year before then.
Anyway My mates got a luvly place in the cuntry near a place called Anconer (which is a bita of a dump) which hes done up and now we weeve seen what a dossy life you lot lead we want a peice of the action!!!!!

Question to your good selves –

We are going to buy some land to start a motor cross business for competions and hire – do we need permision?
[B]To buy the land or set up the motor cross business?[/B]
Whats the best tactic of getting houses on the cheap?
[B]Set up a motor cross business next to it[/B]
can you pay in cash and avoid all taxis?
[B]You can pay in cash and buy a car to avoid taxis[/B]
Are the Italyians ok?
[B]Some are, some aren't - a bit like Braintree really[/B]
Thanks in advanc Charlie[/quote]
I note from your 'Hola' that you've got the language cracked already:laughs:![/I]

[quote=PAS 55;117057]Always avoid the taxis the drivers are really bad.[/quote]